Skip to main content

Libraries: Hours and Locations: Libraries Staff

Dean, Libraries & Academic Support Services

Student Achievement Centers Director

Gail Powers-Schaub staff photoGail Powers-Schaub, M.S.L..
gpowersschaub@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6634
Student Achievement Centers Director

Certified, Supplemental Instruction
Certified Learning Center Professional, Lvl 2

Librarians in the Information Age

Return on Investment

What's your library or librarian worth to you?  How much out-of-pocket cost have you saved using the library. Use our Return on Investment Calculator to find out.

LIBRARY RETURN ON INVESTMENT

Truax Library Staff

Dana Ryals staff photoDana Ryals, M.L.I.S.
dryals@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6649
Collection & Efficiency Librarian



 

erika staff photoErika Linzner, MA-LIS
elinzner@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6659
User Services Librarian
se habla espanol

 

Jennifer Kasch staff photoJennifer Kasch, MA-LIS
jkasch@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4768
Research & Digital Content Librarian

S.T.E.M. Support



Kelley Minica
kminica@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4086
Resource Sharing Librarian

Lisa Mueller Staff PhotoLisa Mueller
LAMueller@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4656
Libraries & Academic Support Services
Department Specialist

 

 

Mark Perkins staff photoMark Perkins, MA-LIS
mcperkins@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6923
 Creative Learning Librarian
 Gamification Apprentice, Level I



 

Matthew Coan staff photoMatthew Coan, MA-LIS
mcoan@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6639
Learning Strategies & Curriculum Librarian

 

 

 

Rachel Becker staff photoRachel Becker, MA-LIS
rhbecker1@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4318
Copyright & Emerging Technologies Librarian

Certified Paralegal
Certified, CopyrightX, Harvard Law

 

Rachel Carroll staff photoRachel Carroll, MA-LIS
rcarroll2@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4385

 


 

Renee Anhalt Staff PhotoRenee Anhalt, MA-LIS
RAnhalt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6927
Health & Knowledge-Base Librarian