Skip to main content

Libraries: Hours and Locations: Libraries Staff

Librarians in the Information Age

Return on Investment

What's your library or librarian worth to you?  How much out-of-pocket cost have you saved using the library. Use our Return on Investment Calculator to find out.

LIBRARY RETURN ON INVESTMENT

Truax Library Staff

Cristina Springfield Staff PhotoCristina Springfield, MA-LIS 
springfield@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6637
Business & Career Development Outreach Librarian
se habla espanol

 

Dana Ryals Staff PhotoDana Ryals, M.L.I.S.
dryals@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6649
Collection & Efficiency Librarian



 

Donna Marconnet Staff PhotoDonna Marconnet
dmarconnet@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4085
Technology Literacy & User Experience Librarian
S.T.E.M. Support


 

Erika Linzner, MA-LIS
elinzner@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6659
User Services Librarian
se habla espanol

Jennifer Kasch Staff PhotoJennifer Kasch, MA-LIS
jkasch@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4768
Research & Digital Content Librarian
S.T.E.M. Support



Kelley Minica
kminica@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4086
Resource Sharing Librarian

Kris Glodoski Wolf Staff PhotoKris Glodoski Wolf, MA-LIS
KGlodoskiWolf@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4087
Engagement & Inclusion Librarian




 

Lisa Mueller Staff PhotoLisa Mueller
LAMueller@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4656
Libraries & Academic Support Services
Department Specialist

 

 

Mark Perkins Staff PhotoMark Perkins, MA-LIS
mcperkins@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6923
 Creative Learning Librarian



 

matt staff photo 2018Matthew Coan, MA-LIS
mcoan@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6639
Learning Strategies & Curriculum Librarian



 

Renee Anhalt Staff PhotoRenee Anhalt, MA-LIS
RAnhalt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6927
Health & Knowledge-Base Librarian

 

 

Dean, Libraries & Academic Support Services

Julie Gores Staff PhotoJulie Gores, M.L.I.S
jgores@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6633
Dean, Libraries & Academic Support Services

 

Student Achievement Centers Director

Gail Staff photoGail Powers-Schaub, M.S.L..
gpowersschaub@madisoncollege.edu
Student Achievement Centers Director
(608) 246-6634