Skip to main content

Libraries: Hours and Locations: Libraries Staff

Dean, Libraries & Academic Support Services

Student Achievement Centers Director

Gail Powers-Schaub staff photoGail Powers-Schaub, M.S.L..
gpowersschaub@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6634
Student Achievement Centers Director

Certified, Supplemental Instruction
Certified Learning Center Professional, Lvl 2

Librarians in the Information Age

Return on Investment

What's your library or librarian worth to you?  How much out-of-pocket cost have you saved using the library. Use our Return on Investment Calculator to find out.

LIBRARY RETURN ON INVESTMENT

Truax Library Staff

dana staff photoDana Ryals, M.L.I.S.
dryals@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6649
Collection & Efficiency Librarian



 

Donna Marconnet Staff PhotoDonna Marconnet
dmarconnet@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4085
Technology Literacy & User Experience Librarian
S.T.E.M. Support

 

 

erika staff photoErika Linzner, MA-LIS
elinzner@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6659
User Services Librarian
se habla espanol

 

Jennifer Kasch Staff PhotoJennifer Kasch, MA-LIS
jkasch@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4768
Research & Digital Content Librarian

S.T.E.M. Support



Kelley Minica
kminica@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4086
Resource Sharing Librarian

Kris Glodoski Wolf Staff PhotoKris Glodoski Wolf, MA-LIS
KGlodoskiWolf@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4087
Engagement & Inclusion Librarian

 


 

Lisa Mueller Staff PhotoLisa Mueller
LAMueller@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4656
Libraries & Academic Support Services
Department Specialist

 

 

Mark Perkins Staff PhotoMark Perkins, MA-LIS
mcperkins@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6923
 Creative Learning Librarian


 

 

matt staff photo 2018Matthew Coan, MA-LIS
mcoan@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6639
Learning Strategies & Curriculum Librarian

 

 

 

Rachel Becker staff photo 2018Rachel Becker, MA-LIS
rhbecker1@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4318
Copyright & Emerging Technologies Librarian


Certified Paralegal
Certified, CopyrightX, Harvard Law

 

Renee Anhalt Staff PhotoRenee Anhalt, MA-LIS
RAnhalt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6927
Health & Knowledge-Base Librarian