Skip to Main Content

Meet Our Librarian Coaches & Staff: Libraries Staff

Meet Our Librarian Coaches

What Do Librarian Coaches Do?

Librarian coaches focus on the overall well-being and success of our students---ensuring they have they tools they need, immediate support and comfortable spaces available for maximum learning.  Learn more about what our librarian coaches can do for you.

Why a Librarian Coach?

Librarians in the Information Age

Library Managers

  Julie Gores, M.L.I.S
  jgores@madisoncollege.edu
  (608) 246-6633
  Associate Vice-President
  Libraries & Academic Support Services
  Certified, Supplemental Instruction

 

Jennifer Kasch staff photoJennifer Kasch, MA-LIS
jkasch@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4768
My Navigate Appointments

Manager, Student Computer Help Desk

Student Achievement Center Manager

Carolyn ShafferCarolyn Shaffer MS, M.L.I.S.
cshaffer3@madisoncollege.edu
608-243-4580
Student Achievement Center, Manager

Certified, Supplemental Instruction

Truax Library Staff

Dana Ryals staff pictureDana Ryals, M.L.I.S.
dryals@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6649

My Navigate Appointments
Sr. Public Services Librarian
Personal Academic Librarian (PAL)
 

Erika Linzner staff pictureErika Linzner, MA-LIS    Se Habla Español
elinzner@madisoncollege.edu

(608) 246-6659
My Navigate Appointments
Sr. User & Classroom Support Librarian, Student Help Desk
Personal Academic Librarian (PAL)

 

James Castrillo staff pictureJames Castrillo, MA-LIS
jcastrillo@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4209
Collection Development Librarian
Personal Academic Librarian (PAL)


 

Lisa Mueller Staff PhotoLisa Mueller
LAMueller@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4656
Libraries & Academic Support Services
Department Specialist


 

Mark Perkins staff photoMark Perkins, MA-LIS
mcperkins@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6923
Creative & Digital Learning Librarian
Personal Academic Librarian (PAL) 
Gamification Apprentice, Level I

 

Matthew Coan staff pictureMatthew Coan, MA-LIS
mcoan@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6639
Learning Strategies & Curriculum Librarian
Personal Academic Librarian (PAL)


 

Rachel Becker staff pictureRachel Becker, MA-LIS
rhbecker1@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4318
OER & Copyright Librarian
Personal Academic Librarian (PAL)
SPARC Fellow 2021-22

Certified Paralegal / CopyrightX,Harvard

Rachel Carroll staff photoRachel Carroll, MA-LIS
rcarroll2@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4385
Reference, Instruction & Knowledge Base Librarian
Personal Academic Librarian (PAL)

 

Renee Anhalt Staff PhotoRenee Anhalt, MA-LIS
RAnhalt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6927
Health Programs & Electronic Collections Management
Personal Academic Librarian (PAL)

 

Metro and Regional Library Staff

Fort & Watertown Libraries &
Student Achievement Centers

Autumn Hall-Tun Staff PhotoAutumn Hall-Tun, MA-LIS
Ahall-tun@madisoncollege.edu
(920) 568-7241 [Fort]
(920) 206-8009 [Watertown]
Regional Partnerships Librarian
Personal Academic Librarian (PAL)
                                 PTK Golden Apple Award Winner, 2019

​Portage and Reedsburg Library &
Student Achievement Center

Justin Cornille, MA-LIS  Se Habla Español
jcornille@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 524-7748 (library)
Regional Partnerships Librarian



 

South Library &
Student Achievement Center

 

Mark L staff photoMark Luetkehoelter, MA-LIS
MLuetkehoelt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6638
Metro Campuses Librarian
Personal Academic Librarian (PAL), Coordinator
PTK
 Golden Apple Award Winner, 2023

 

Rachel Carroll staff photoRachel Carroll, MA-LIS
rcarroll2@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4385

Reference, Instruction & Knowledge Base Librarian
Personal Academic Librarian (PAL)

 

  Jennifer Graham, MA-LIS
  jgraham17@madisoncollege.edu
  608-243-4385
  Library Assistant, Goodman South
 

 

 

Angela Terrab staff photo

Angela Terrab, MA-LIS
aterrab1@madisoncollege.edu
608-616-1739
Library Assistant, Goodman South