Skip to main content

Subject Librarians: Subject Specialists

Find your subject specialist for individualized help!

Madison College Libraries

School

Lead Subject Librarian

Subject Librarians

 

School of

Academic Advancement

 

Mark

Mark Luetkehoelter, MA-LIS
MLuetkehoelt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6638

Erika Erika Linzner

 

School of

Applied Science,

Engineering,

and Technology

Mark

Mark Perkins, MA-LIS

mcperkins@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6923

Jennifer Jennifer Kasch

Kelley Kelley Minica

Renee Renee Anhalt

 

School of

Arts and Sciences

Matthew

Matthew Coan, MA-LIS

mcoan@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6639

Jennifer

Jennifer Kasch, MA-LIS

jkasch@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4768

Autumn Autumn Hall-Tun

Dana Dana Ryals

Erika Erika Linzner

Kelley Kelley Minica

Mark Mark Luetkehoelter

Mark Mark Perkins

Renee Renee Anhalt

Rachel Rachel Becker

Rachel C. Rachel Carroll

 

School of

Business

and

Applied Arts

 

Rachel B.

Rachel Becker, MA-LIS

RHBecker1@madisoncollege.edu

(608) 243-4318

Dana Dana Ryals

Erika Erika Linzner

Jennifer Jennifer Kasch

Kelley Kelley Minica

Mark Mark Perkins

Renee Renee Anhalt

Rachel C. Rachel Carroll

 

School of

Health Education

Renee

Renee Anhalt, MA-LIS

RAnhalt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6927

Renee Renee Anhalt

Rachel C. Rachel Carroll

 

School of

Human

and

Protective Services

Erika

Erika Linzner, MA-LIS

elinzner@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6659

Erika Erika Linzner

Mark Mark Luetkehoelter

 

Get to know your subject specialist librarian and encourage your students to do likewise.  Send an email or make a call to discuss your class research assignments or ask for library handouts to pass out in class.  We can also help you design research strategies, access key databases, effectively use Madison College Libraries' vast information resources, and stay current in your field.  

Regional Selectors

Eastern Region Librarian

Autumn

Autumn Hall-Tun, MA-LIS
Ahall-tun@madisoncollege.edu
(920) 568-7241 (Fort)

(920) 206-8009 (Watertown)

 

Goodman South Librarians

Rachel C.

Rachel Carroll, MA-LIS
rcarroll2@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4385

 

Mark

Mark Luetkehoelter, MA-LIS
MLuetkehoelt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6638

 

Northern Region Librarians

Debbie

Debbie Deakin
DDeakin@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 524-7794