Skip to main content

Subject Librarians: Subject Specialists

Find your subject specialist for individualized help!

Madison College Library

School

Lead Subject Librarian

Subject Librarians

 

School of

Academic Advancement

Deb

Deb Diller, MA-LIS
DDiller@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 258-2499

Cristina Cristina Springfield

Erika Erika Linzner

Mark Mark Perkins

 

School of

Applied Science,

Engineering,

and Technology

Mark

Mark Perkins, MA-LIS

mcperkins@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6923

Jennifer Jennifer Kasch

Star Kelley Minica

Renee Renee Anhalt

 

School of

Arts and Sciences

Matthew

Matthew Coan, MA-LIS

mcoan@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6639

Jennifer

Jennifer Kasch, MA-LIS

jkasch@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4768

Autumn Autumn Hall-Tun

Cristina Cristina Springfield

Donna Donna Marconnet

Erika Erika Linzner

Julie Julie Gores

Star Kelley Minica

Mark Mark Luetkehoelter

Mark Mark Perkins

 

School of

Business

and

Applied Arts

Cristina

Cristina Springfield, MA-LIS 

springfield@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6637

Dana Dana Ryals

Donna Donna Marconnet

Erika Erika Linzner

Julie Jule Gores

Star Kelley Minica

Kris Kris Glodski

Mark Mark Luetkehoelter

Renee Renee Anhalt

 

School of

Health Education

Renee

Renee Anhalt, MA-LIS

RAnhalt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6927

Renee Renee Anhalt

 

School of

Human

and

Protective Services

Erika

Erika Linzner, MA-LIS

elinzner@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6659

Deb Deb Diller

 

Online

and

Accelerated Learning

Donna

Donna Marconnet

dmarconnet@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4085

Cristina Cristina Springfield

Dana Dana Ryals

Matthew Matthew Coan

Renee Renee Anhalt

 

Get to know your subject specialist librarian and encourage your students to do likewise.  Send an email or make a call to discuss your class research assignments or ask for library handouts to pass out in class.  We can also help you design research strategies, access key databases, effectively use Madison College Libraries' vast information resources, and stay current in your field.