Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Find Articles Using the Library Databases: Expired Trials

Suggest a Trial

If you'd like us to seek out a trial for a specific resource, please contact your subject librarian.

Expired Trials

  • ABI Inform Complete (ProQuest). Trial Period 4/11/2016-5/11/2016
  • Academic OneFile (Gale).  Trial period 1/12/2016-2/12/2016
  • Academic Video Online Premium (Alexander Street Press).  Trial period 1/26/2016-2/26/2016
  • Accessible Archives. Trial period 2/5/2018 - 3/7/2018
  • African American Newspapers 1827-1998. Trial period 2/1/2018 - 3/31/2018
  • Applied Science & Technology (EBSCO).  Trial period 1/4/2016-2/3/2016 and 5/23/2017-6/23/2017
  • BCC Research. Trial period 10/29/2018 - 11/23/2018
  • Bloomsbury Fashion Video Archive. Trial period 1/27/2020 - 2/28/2020
  • CINAHL Complete (EBSCO). Trial period: 12/19/19 - 2/17/20
  • Cochrane Collection Plus (EBSCO). Trial period 3/16/2016-5/3/2016
  • Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text (EBSCO). Trial period 1/4/2017 - 2/3/2017
  • Engineering Source (EBSCO). Trial period 5/23/2017-6/23/2017
  • Entrepreneurship Database (ProQuest). Trial period 9/12/2016-11/16/2016
  • Food Science Source (EBSCO). Trial period 1/4/2017 - 2/3/2017
  • Gale InfoTrac Culinary Arts Collection (Gale). Trial period 1/5/2017 - 2/3/2017
  • Hoopla. Trial period 4/11/2016-5/11/2016 & 6/21/2017-1/19/2018
  • The Human Body: how it works (InfoBase Learning). Trial period 12/12/2016 - 1/10/2017
  • IBISWorld.  Trial period 12/9/2016-1/15/2016
  • IBISWorld Industry Market Research. Trial period 4/2/2018 - 5/1/2018
  • InfoSci-Books (IGI-Global). Trial period 1/16/2019 - 2/16/2019
  • KanopyStreaming (Kanopy). Trail period 1/15/2016-2/16/2016 & 5/23/2017-5/30/2017
  • Macmillan Encyclopedia of Families, Marriages, and Intimate Relationships (Gale E-Books). Trial period 9/20/2019 - 10/18/2019
  • MedCom (MedCom).  Trial period 11/21/2016-2/12/2016
  • NewsBank. Trial period 1/24/2017 - 2/6/2017
  • Nursing & Allied Health Source (ProQuest). Trial period 3/16/2016-5/3/2016
  • Nursing and Public Health Journals Collection (SAGE). Trial period 3/16/2016-5/3/2016
  • Nursing Reference Center Plus (EBSCO). Trial period 3/16/2016-5/3/2016
  • Ovid Nursing Full Text Plus (Wolters Kluwer). Trial period 3/16/2016-5/3/2016
  • Oxford Handbooks Online (Oxford University Press). Trial period 10/25/2018 - 11/24/2018
  • ProQuest Central (ProQuest). Trial period 9/12/2016-11/16/2016
  • ProQuest Research Library (ProQuest).  Trial period 1/14/2016-2/14/2016
  • SPORTDiscus (EBSCO).  Trial period 2/4/2016-3/4/2016
  • Today's Science (InfoBase Learning). Trial period 12/12/2016 - 1/10/2017
  • U.S. History in Context (Gale). Trial period 12/12/2016-7/16/2018
  • WindowsWear PRO. Trial period 1/4/2016-3/18/2016