It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowSubject Areas: General.
The world's most comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary database, with coverage of information in many areas of academic study including: archaeology, area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, electrical engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, food science & technology, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, mechanical engineering, music, physics, psychology, religion & theology, women's studies, and other fields.
AGRICOLA (National Agricultural Library)This link opens in a new windowSubject Areas: Agriculture & Livestock.
The NAL Catalog (AGRICOLA) is a bibliographic database. It primarily contains citations created by the National Agricultural Library and its cooperators. It does NOT contain the full-text of materials. However, some citations do include links to materials available in full-text from the Internet.
Search separately - not included in WorldCat Discovery searches.
Credo ReferenceThis link opens in a new windowOver 1.100 reference titles that include encyclopedias, biographies, medical dictionaries and much more.
JStorThis link opens in a new windowSubject Areas: General, Social Sciences, Humanities.
Includes archives of over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work.
PubMed (National Library of Medicine)This link opens in a new windowSubject Areas: Nursing, Medical, Allied Health. A service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine and the National Institutes of Health, provides over 12 million MEDLINE citations and additional life sciences journals. Search separately - not included in WorldCat Discovery searches.
arXiv.orgRepository of e-prints approved for publication after moderation, that consists of scientific papers in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance, Statistics, Electrical Engineering and Systems Science, and Economics. Owned and operated by Cornell University. Content is moderated but not peer reviewed.
Science.govScience.gov is a gateway to government science information and research results. Science.gov provides a search of over 50 scientific databases and 200 million pages of science information with one query, and is a gateway to over 2100 scientific websites.