It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Science Reference Center and Newspaper Source Plus are two databases that you may find useful. EBSCOhost can search multiple EBSCO databases (including those two) for information.
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowSubject Areas: General.
The world's most comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary database, with coverage of information in many areas of academic study including: archaeology, area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, electrical engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, food science & technology, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, mechanical engineering, music, physics, psychology, religion & theology, women's studies, and other fields.
Science Reference Center (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowSubject Areas: Science. Topics covered include: biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science & society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology and wildlife.
Newspaper Source Plus (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowIncludes more than 860 full-text newspapers, providing more than 35 million full-text articles in a variety of newspapers including The Boston Globe, The Christian Science Monitor, The Daily Mail (UK), The Irish Times (Ireland), The Sydney Morning Herald (Australia), The Times of London, The Toronto Star, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Washington Times, and others.
EBSCOhostThis link opens in a new windowSubject Areas: General. Searches multiple EBSCO databases simultaneously.
JStorThis link opens in a new windowSubject Areas: General, Social Sciences, Humanities.
Includes archives of over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work.