Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Student Achievement Centers Staff: Support Team

Student Achievement Centers Support Team

Dean, Libraries & Academic Support Services

Julie Gores, M.L.I.S
jgores@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6633
Dean, Libraries & Academic Support Serv.

Certified, Supplemental Instruction

Student Achievement Centers Director

gailGail Powers-Schaub, M.S.L..
gpowersschaub@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6634
Director, Student Achievement Centers

Certified, Supplemental Instruction
Certified Learning Center Professional,Lvl 2

Truax Team

LisaLisa Mueller
lamueller@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4656
Libraries & Academic Support Services
Department Specialist


 

WillWill Schira
schira@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6151
Academic Achievement Facilitator

Certified, Supplemental Instruction

 

   Jarka Sobiskova
   jsobiskova@madisoncollege.edu
  (608) 246-4140
   Academic Achievement Facilitator

Peer Tutor Program Associate

Eric Off, BS
eaoff@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6934
Peer Tutor Program Associate

 

 

Certified Learning Center Professional, Lvl 1
Certified, Supplemental Instruction

►S.T.E.M. Support

Academic Engagement Partner

 

  David Fleischmann, MD, BS
  dfleischmann1@madisoncollege.edu
  Academic Engagement Partner
  CRLA Certified, Master Tutor
 ►S.T.E.M. Support

 

 

  

  Natasha Harrell
  nharrell@madisoncollege.edu
  Academic Engagement Partner
  CRLA Certified, Level 2
 ►S.T.E.M. Support

 

 

  

  Meja Maka
  mmaka@madisoncollege.edu
  Academic Engagement Partner
  CRLA Certified, Master Tutor
 ►S.T.E.M. Support

 

 

  

  Duane Sowards
  dsowards1@madisoncollege.edu
  Academic Engagement Partner
 ►S.T.E.M. Support

 

 

  

Madison Metro Campuses Team

Regional Team

Eastern Region Libraries &
Student Achievement Centers

AutumnAutumn Hall-Tun, MA-LIS
Ahall-tun@madisoncollege.edu
(920) 568-7241 [Fort]
(920) 206-8009 [Watertown]
Regional Partnerships Librarian


 

Fort Atkinson Library & Student Achievement Center

Alex D photoAlex Drebenstedt, BS
Drebenstedt@madisoncollege.edu
920-568-7223
Libraries & Academic Support Partner
 


 


Reedsburg Library &
Student Achievement Center

DebbieDebbie Deakin
DDeakin@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 524-7794
Libraries & Academic Support Partner

 

 

Nessa Vahedian Khezerlou, BA
nvahediankhezerlou@madisoncollege.edu

Libraries & Academic Support Partner

 

 

Watertown Library & Student Achievement Center

BeccaBecca Wolfgram
RRWolfgram1@madisoncollege.edu
(920) 206-8315
Libraries & Academic Support Partner

Writing Center Liaison

Susanne Treiber staff photo  Susanne Treiber
  streiber@madisoncollege.edu
  Truax Writing Center