Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Student Achievement Centers Staff: Support Team

Student Achievement Centers Support Team

Tutors

Meet our Tutors

Peer Tutors

Faculty Tutors



Carolyn Shaffer MS, M.L.I.S.
cshaffer3@madisoncollege.edu

608-243-4580
Student Achievement Center, Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Gores, M.L.I.S
jgores@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6633
Dean, Libraries & Academic Support Services

Certified, UMKC Supplemental Instruction

Eastern Region Libraries & Student Achievement Centers

Autumn

 

 

 


 

Autumn Hall-Tun, MA-LIS
Ahall-tun@madisoncollege.edu
(920) 568-7241 [Fort]
(920) 206-8009 [Watertown]
Regional Partnerships Librarian

 

Watertown Library & Student Achievement Center

Becca

 

 




Becca Wolfgram, AA
RRWolfgram1@madisoncollege.edu
(920) 206-8315
Libraries & Academic Support Partner


Northern Region Library & Student Achievement Center

 

 

 



Justin Cornille, MA-LIS
jcornille@madisoncollege.edu

(608) 524-7794 (library)
Regional Partnerships Librarian

 

 

 

 


Eric Off, BS
eaoff@madisoncollege.edu

608 246-6934
Peer Tutor Program Associate


NCLCA Certified Learning Center Professional, Level 1
Certified, UKMC Supplemental Instruction
►S.T.E.M. Support

Metro Campuses

Truax Student Achievement Center

 

Lisa

 

 

 



Lisa Mueller
lamueller@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4656
Department Specialist

Will

 

 

 



Will Schira
schira@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6151
Academic Achievement Facilitator

Certified, UMKC Supplemental Instruction

  




Jarka Sobiskova, BA
jsobiskova@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-4140
Academic Achievement Facilitator

Goodman South Library & Student Achievement Center

MArk





Mark Luetkehoelter, MA-LIS
MLuetkehoelt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6638
Metro Campuses Librarian

 

Brandon


se habla espanol

Brandon Whisenhunt, MA

BWhisenhunt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 616-1711
Library Assistant

United States Veteran

Rachel Carroll staff photo

 

 

 

 

 

Rachel Carroll, MA-LIS
rcarroll2@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4385

Metro Campuses Librarian

Meet our Academic Engagement Partners

Ana Paula Rodovalho Fernandes Moreira, BS            
arodovalhofmoreira@madisoncollege.edu
Academic Engagement Partner

Spanish Speaker, Intermediate
Portuguese Speaker, Fluent

CRLA Certified, Level 2
Certified, UMKC Supplemental Instruction
►S.T.E.M. Support

  Duane Sowards, BS
  dsowards1@madisoncollege.edu
  Academic Engagement Partner

  CRLA Certified, Level 2
 ►S.T.E.M. Support

 

Natasha Harrell, BS
nharrell@madisoncollege.edu
Academic Engagement Partner

CRLA Certified, Level 2
►S.T.E.M. Support

  David Fleischmann, MD  
  dfleischmann1@madisoncollege.edu
  Academic Engagement Partner
  
CRLA Certified, Master Tutor
   ►S.T.E.M. Support

   United States Veteran