Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Student Achievement Centers Staff: Support Team

Student Achievement Centers Support Team

Meet our Tutors

Peer Tutors

Faculty Tutors

Julie Gores, M.L.I.S
jgores@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6633
Dean, Libraries & Academic Support Services
Certified, UMKC Supplemental Instruction

Academic Engagement Partners

  David Fleischmann, MD, BS
  dfleischmann1@madisoncollege.edu
  Academic Engagement Partner
  CRLA Certified, Master Tutor
 ►S.T.E.M. Support

  

  Natasha Harrell
  nharrell@madisoncollege.edu
  Academic Engagement Partner
  CRLA Certified, Level 2
 ►S.T.E.M. Support

  

  Ana Paula Rodovalho Fernandes Moreira
  arodovalhofmoreira@madisoncollege.edu
  Academic Engagement Partner
  CRLA Certified, Level 2
 ►S.T.E.M. Support

  

  Duane Sowards
  dsowards1@madisoncollege.edu
  Academic Engagement Partner
  CRLA Certified, Level 2
 ►S.T.E.M. Support

Metro Campuses

Truax Student Achievement Center

 

LisaLisa Mueller
lamueller@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4656
Libraries & Academic Support Services Department Specialist

 

 

Eric Off, BS
eaoff@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6934
Peer Tutor Program Associate

NCLCA Certified Learning Center Professional, Level 1
Certified, UMKC Supplemental Instruction

                                ►S.T.E.M. Support

 

WillWill Schira
schira@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6151
Academic Achievement Facilitator
Certified, UMKC Supplemental Instruction

 

   Jarka Sobiskova, BA
   jsobiskova@madisoncollege.edu
  (608) 246-4140
   Academic Achievement Facilitator

Goodman South Library & Student Achievement Center

MArkMark Luetkehoelter, MA-LIS
MLuetkehoelt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6638
Metro Campuses Librarian
 

 

BrandonBrandon Whisenhunt se habla espanol
BWhisenhunt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 524-7794
Libraries & Academic Support Partner Metro Campuses

 

Rachel Carroll staff photo

Rachel Carroll, MA-LIS
rcarroll2@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4385

Metro Campuses Librarian

Eastern Region Libraries & Student Achievement Centers

AutumnAutumn Hall-Tun, MA-LIS
Ahall-tun@madisoncollege.edu
(920) 568-7241 [Fort]
(920) 206-8009 [Watertown]
Regional Partnerships Librarian


 

Fort Atkinson Libraries & Student Achievement Centers

Alex D photoAlex Drebenstedt, BS, he/him/his
Drebenstedt@madisoncollege.edu
920-568-7223
Libraries & Academic Support Partner

 

 

Watertown Library & Student Achievement Center

BeccaBecca Wolfgram
RRWolfgram1@madisoncollege.edu
(920) 206-8315
Libraries & Academic Support Partner


Northern Region Library & Student Achievement Center

DebbieDebbie Deakin
DDeakin@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 524-7794
Libraries & Academic Support Partner

 

 

Nessa Vahedian Khezerlou, BA
nvahediankhezerlou@madisoncollege.edu
Libraries & Academic Support Partner

 

 

Meet our Academic Engagement Partners

Ana

Duane

Natasha