Skip to main content

Student Achievement Centers: Support Team

Student Achievement Centers Support Team

Student Achievement Centers Director

gailGail Powers-Schaub, M.S.L..
gpowersschaub@madisoncollege.edu
Student Achievement Centers Director
(608) 246-6634

Dean, Libraries & Academic Support Services

Julie Gores, M.L.I.S
jgores@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6633
Dean, Libraries & Academic Support Services

Peer Tutor Program Associate

Eric Off, BS
eaoff@madisoncollege.edu
Peer Tutor Program Associate
(608) 246-6934
►S.T.E.M. Support

Academic Engagement Partners

JordanJordan Siewert, BS
jsiewert@madisoncollege.edu
Academic Engagement Partner
(608) 246-6935
►S.T.E.M. Support

 

  David Fleischmann, MD, BS
  dfleischmann1@madisoncollege.edu
 Academic Engagement Partner
 ►S.T.E.M. Support

 

 

Alyson staff photo  Alyson Horkan, MSEd, BSN, RN
  ahorkan1@madisoncollege.edu
 Academic Engagement Partner
 ►S.T.E.M. Support

Truax Team

LisaLisa Mueller
lamueller@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4656
Libraries & Academic Support Services
Department Specialist

 

WillWill Schira
schira@madisoncollege.edu
(609) 246-6151
Academic Achievement Facilitator
 

 

DanverDanver Wu, BA
dwu2@madisoncollege.edu
(609) 246-4140
Academic Success Partner
►S.T.E.M. Support
I speak mandarin

Madison Metro Campuses Team

Downtown Center Library &
Student Achievement Center

MArkMark Luetkehoelter, MA-LIS
MLuetkehoelt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6638
Metro Campuses Librarian
 

 

South Madison Library &
Student Achievement Center

BrandonBrandon Whisenhunt
BWhisenhunt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 524-7794
Libraries & Academic Support Partner
Metro Campuses
se habla espanol

RachelRachel Becker, MA-LIS
RHBecker1@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4318
Copyright & Emerging Technologies Librarian  
Metro Campuses
 

Writing Center Liaison

Susanne Treiber staff photo  Susanne Treiber
  streiber@madisoncollege.edu
  Truax Writing Center

Regional Team

Eastern Region Libraries &
Student Achievement Centers

AutumnAutumn Hall-Tun, MA-LIS
Ahall-tun@madisoncollege.edu
(920) 568-7241 [Fort]
(920) 206-8009 [Watertown]
Regional Partnerships Librarian

 

Fort Atkinson Library & Student Achievement Center

Alex D photoAlex Drebenstedt, AA
Drebenstedt@madisoncollege.edu
920-568-7223
Libraries & Academic Support Partner
 

 


Reedsburg Library &
Student Achievement Center

DebbieDebbie Deakin
DDeakin@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 524-7794
Libraries & Academic Support Partner
 

 

Emmie Phillippi staff photoEmmie Phillippi
EPhillippi@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 524-7702
Libraries & Academic Support Partner
 

 

Watertown Library & Student Achievement Center

BeccaBecca Wolfgram
RRWolfgram1@madisoncollege.edu
(920) 206-8315
Libraries & Academic Support Partner

Faculty Liaison

Chris Staff PhotoChris Page
cpage@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6730 
Faculty Liaison