Skip to main content

Creator Studio: Studio Staff

This Semester in the Studio

Erika Linzner

Erika profile photo

elinzner@madisoncollege.edu

Experience working with:

  • Silhouette Curio
  • Sewing Machine
  • littleBits STEAM Student Set
  • Paper Crafts

Donna Marconnet

donna profile pic

dmarconnet@madisoncollege.edu

Experience working with:

  • Crafts
  • 3-and-1 Combo Button Maker
  • Photography
  • Photoshop, Premiere, and other Computer Apps
  • Quilting and Sewing

Kris Glodoski Wolf

kglodoskiwolf@madisoncollege.edu

Experience working with:

  • 3-and-1 Combo Button Maker
  • Drawing (basic)
  • littleBits STEAM Student Set
  • Stop Motion Animation
  • Wacom tablet

Will Schira

will profile photo

shira@madisoncollege.edu

Experience working with:

  • Greeting Card Supplies
  • LEGOs & Puzzles
  • littleBits STEAM Student Set
  • Raspberry Pi

Cristina Springfield

Cristina avatar

springfield@madisoncollege.edu

Experience working with:

  • Graphic Design Software (photoshop, illustrator, indesign)
  • Audio Editing (audacity)
  • Online Website Builders (weebly, wix, wordpress)
  • Puzzles

Jennifer Kasch

jennifer profile pic

jkasch@madisoncollege.edu

Experience working with:

  • Arts (painting, drawing, clay)
  • 3-and-1 Combo Button Maker
  • littleBits STEAM Student Set
  • Silhouette Curio

Mark Perkins

mark p profile photo

mperkins@madisoncollege.edu

Experience working with:

  • Games and Game Design
  • Creative Writing
  • Music and Audio Production
  • Other Bits and Bobs

Lisa Mueller

lisa profile photo

LAMueller@madisoncollege.edu

Experience working with:

  • Puzzles
  • Adult Coloring
  • Basic Painting