Current PTA articles from CINAHL Plus with Full Text.
Ankylosing Spondylitis:Hip Extension Exercise
Begin your research with Topic Pages that begin with an article from your Credo title list offering solid background information on your topic of interest. Continue scrolling down to see what other topical information is available from your library.
Credo ReferenceOver 980 reference titles that include encyclopedias, biographies, medical dictionaries and much more.
Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature or CINAHL (EBSCO)Subject Areas: Nursing, Health. Covers nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines. In addition, this database offers access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, educational software, audiovisuals and book chapters, as well as Evidence-Based Care Sheet, legal cases, clinical innovations, critical paths, drug records, research instruments and clinical trials.
MEDLINEplusSubject: Medical, Health. Authoritative information from National Library of Medicine (NLM), the National Institutes of Health (NIH), and other government agencies and health-related organizations. Includes information about drugs, an illustrated medical encyclopedia, interactive patient tutorials, and latest health news. Search separately - not included in WorldCat Discovery searches.
SmartImage Scientific & Medical Art Imagebase (EBSCO)Subject Areas: Science, Health, Art. A collection of 18,500+ high quality illustrations and animations depicting anatomy, physiology, surgery, diseases, conditions, trauma, embryology, histology, and other health science topics. Users may download images for educational use in lectures, presentations, slide shows, web sites and more. Common types of visual presentations include PowerPoint™ shows, handouts, poster sessions, and interactive Flash animations. Search separately - not included in WorldCat Discovery searches.
Films On Demand
Films on DemandFilms On Demand [FOD] is an online collection of high quality, educational videos made accessible to the faculty, staff and students at Madison College.