Recent Dental Articles
Current Dental articles from CINAHL Plus with Full Text.
Loading ...
Library Databases
- Credo Reference This link opens in a new window Over 1.100 reference titles that include encyclopedias, biographies, medical dictionaries and much more.
- Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature or CINAHL (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window The cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature should be your first stop for searching for dental articles. Off campus users will have to enter in their username and password to use this database.
- Health Reference Center Academic This multi-source database provides access to the full text of nursing and allied health journals, plus the wide variety of personal health information sources in InfoTrac's Health Reference Center™ plus 40 full-text nursing and allied health journals.
- Medline (Ebsco) Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more.
- MEDLINEplus This link opens in a new window MedlinePlus brings together authoritative information from NLM, the National Institutes of Health (NIH), and other government agencies and health-related organizations. Good site for consumer information for the general public.
- PsycARTICLES From the American Psychological Association (APA), PsycARTICLES, is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.
- PubMed (National Library of Medicine) This link opens in a new window Complete medical database which includes MEDLINE, provided by the National Library of Medicine. Citations and abstracts only.
SmartImage-Medical Illustration
