It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
National Library Week 2020: National Library Week
A guide to celebrate National Library Week 2020, and share resources with our students, faculty and staff.
Our library collections feature many items you can access electronically, including those highlighted below. From off campus, you will need to log in with your Madison College username and password to access our digital content.
Our Films on Demand database includes this miniseries from HBO, which dramatizes the story of the 1986 nuclear accident — one of the worst man-made catastrophes in history — and the sacrifices made to save Europe from unimaginable disaster.
This e-book collection features over 4,000 fiction titles which can be easily borrowed from our database. You will be asked to log in with your Madison College username and password before you can access the collection.
This audio book collection features over 100 audio books that can easily be downloaded from our database. You will be asked to log in with your Madison College username and password before you can access the collection.
The Madison College community has access to LinkedIn Learning courses (accessible with Madison College username and password), which include everything from the Adobe software suite to professional skills, creative skills and more.