Skip to main content

Psychology: PsycARTICLES and other databases

Welcome to the Psychology Library Research Guide

PsycARTICLES

PsychARTICLES database (EBSCO)

PsycARTICLES is the most recognized database of full-text peer-reviewed articles in the field of psychology published by the American Psychological Association and affiliated journals. It can be accessed off-campus with your Madison College login and password.

Introduction to PsycARTICLES (Pellissippi CC Libraries)

Other Madison College Databases

Access off-campus with your MC login and password.

The Madison College Libraries subscribe to databases offering a wide variety of articles and information from newspapers, magazines, scholarly journals, trade publications, and more.

Access the databases off-campus with your Madison College login and password.

The Madison College Libraries subscribe to databases offering a wide variety of articles and information from newspapers, magazines, scholarly journals, trade publications, and more.

Access the databases off-campus with your Madison College login and password.

Loading

Films on Demand

Films on Demand provides streaming video content on a variety of subjects, including many psychology films. From the Collections tab at the top, look for Psychology.

Films On Demand

 

Madison College Libraries Catalog

 

For topic ideas in psychology, try browsing these American Psychological Association lists:

Glossary of Psychological Terms 

Popular Psychology Topics

New & Featured Psychology Books in the Library