Libraries: Hours and Locations: Libraries Staff

Directorio de Personal

espanol button

READ posters

See our library READ posters

Truax Library Staff

Cristina Springfield Staff PhotoCristina Springfield, MA-LIS  
springfield@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6637
Library Technology / Student Achievement Ctr.

 

 

Dana Ryals Staff PhotoDana Ryals, M.L.I.S.
dryals@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6649
Virtual Library / Instructor Support

 

 

Donna Marconnet Staff PhotoDonna Marconnet
dmarconnet@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4085
Library Technology Coordinator / Instructor Support

 

 

Erika Linzner Staff PhotoErika Linzner, MA-LIS 
elinzner@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6659
Circulation Supervisor / Reserves

 

 

Jennifer Kasch Staff PhotoJennifer Kasch, MA-LIS
jkasch@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4768
Social Media / Reference / Instructor Support

 

 

Kelley Minica 
kminica@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4086
InterLibrary Loan

Kris Glodoski Staff PhotoKris Glodoski, MA-LIS
KGlodoski@madisoncollege.edu
Evening / Saturday Support

 

 

 

Lisa Mueller Staff PhotoLisa Mueller
LAMueller@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4656
Library Administrative Specialist

 

 

Mark Perkins Staff PhotoMark Perkins, MA-LIS
mcperkins@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6923
Cataloging / Acquisitions

 

 

Matthew Coan Staff PhotoMatthew Coan, MA-LIS
mcoan@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6639
Information Literacy Coordinator

 

 

Renee Anhalt Staff PhotoRenee Anhalt, MA-LIS
RAnhalt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6927
Serials / Instructor Support

 

 

Associate Dean

Julie Gores Staff PhotoJulie Gores, M.L.I.S
jgores@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6633
Associate Dean, Libraries & Academic Support Services

 

Branch and Regional Library Staff

Downtown Center Library

Deborah Diller, MA-LIS
DDiller@madisoncollege.edu
Downtown/Instructor Support
(608) 258-2499

 

 

Virginia Bryan, MA-LIS
MVBryan@madisoncollege.edu
Downtown/Instructor Support/Skype
(608) 258-2499

 

 

 

Eastern Region Libraries

Fort and Watertown

Autumn Hall-Tun, MA-LIS
ahall-tun@madisoncollege.edu
(920) 568-7241 [Fort]
(920) 206-8009 [Watertown]
Fort/Watertown/Instructor Support

 

Northern Region Libraries

Portage Library

Vacant
Portage Library
(608)745-3111
*if no answer or VM, call
1-866-277-4445

 

Reedsburg Library
Reedsburg/Instructor Support
 
 
 
 

West Library

Mark Luetkehoelter, MA-LIS
mluetkehoelt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6638
West Campus/Instructor Support