Libraries: Hours and Locations: Libraries Staff

Team of the Year 2014

Madison College Team of the Year 2014

Librarians in the Information Age

Return on Investment

What's your library or librarian worth to you?  How much out-of-pocket cost have you saved using the library. Use our Return on Investment Calculator to find out.

LIBRARY RETURN ON INVESTMENT

READ posters

See our library READ posters

Truax Library Staff

Cristina Springfield Staff PhotoCristina Springfield, MA-LIS  
springfield@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6637
Student Achievement Center / Technology Support

 

 

Dana Ryals Staff PhotoDana Ryals, M.L.I.S.
dryals@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6649
Collection Development / Virtual Library/ I.L.L.
 

 

 

Donna Marconnet Staff PhotoDonna Marconnet
dmarconnet@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4085
District Libraries & Academic Support Services
Technologies and  Lab Coordinator

 

 

Erika Linzner Staff PhotoErika Linzner, MA-LIS 
elinzner@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6659
Circulation Supervisor / Reserves

 

 

Jennifer Kasch Staff PhotoJennifer Kasch, MA-LIS
jkasch@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4768
Social Media / Reference / Instructor Support

 

 

Kelley Minica 
kminica@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4086
InterLibrary Loan

Kris Glodoski Staff PhotoKris Glodoski Wolf, MA-LIS
KGlodoskiWolf@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4087
Metro / Northern Region Support

 

 

 

Lisa Mueller Staff PhotoLisa Mueller
LAMueller@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4656
Libraries & Academic Support Services
Administrative Specialist

 

 

Mark Perkins Staff PhotoMark Perkins, MA-LIS
mcperkins@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6923
 District Cataloging / Acquisitions Coordinator

 

 

Matthew Coan Staff PhotoMatthew Coan, MA-LIS
mcoan@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6639
District Information Literacy Coordinator

 

 

Renee Anhalt Staff PhotoRenee Anhalt, MA-LIS
RAnhalt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6927
Serials / Cataloging Support