Skip to main content

Libraries: Hours and Locations: Libraries Staff

Librarians in the Information Age

READ posters

See our library READ posters

Return on Investment

What's your library or librarian worth to you?  How much out-of-pocket cost have you saved using the library. Use our Return on Investment Calculator to find out.

LIBRARY RETURN ON INVESTMENT

Truax Library Staff

Cristina Springfield Staff PhotoCristina Springfield, MA-LIS 
springfield@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6637
Student Achievement Center / Technology Support / South Library
se habla espanol
 

Dana Ryals Staff PhotoDana Ryals, M.L.I.S.
dryals@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6649
Collection Development / Virtual Library/ I.L.L.
Evening & Saturday Librarian
 

 

Donna Marconnet Staff PhotoDonna Marconnet
dmarconnet@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4085
District Libraries & Academic Support Services
Technologies and  Lab Coordinator

 

 

Erika Linzner Staff PhotoErika Linzner, MA-LIS
elinzner@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6659
Circulation Supervisor / Reserves
se habla espanol

 

Jennifer Kasch Staff PhotoJennifer Kasch, MA-LIS
jkasch@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4768
Social Media / Reference / Instructor Support

 

 

Kelley Minica
kminica@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4086
InterLibrary Loan

Kris Glodoski Wolf Staff PhotoKris Glodoski Wolf, MA-LIS
KGlodoskiWolf@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4087
Metro / Northern Region Support

 

 

Lisa Mueller Staff PhotoLisa Mueller
LAMueller@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4656
Libraries & Academic Support Services
Administrative Coordinator

 

Mark Perkins Staff PhotoMark Perkins, MA-LIS
mcperkins@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6923
 District Cataloging / Acquisitions Coordinator

 

 

Matthew Coan Staff PhotoMatthew Coan, MA-LIS
mcoan@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6639
District Information Literacy Coordinator

 

 

Renee Anhalt Staff PhotoRenee Anhalt, MA-LIS
RAnhalt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6927
Serials / Cataloging Support

 

 

Metro and Regional Library Staff

Dean, Libraries & Academic Support Services

Julie Gores Staff PhotoJulie Gores, M.L.I.S
jgores@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6633
Dean, Libraries & Academic Support Services

 

Student Achievement Centers Manager

Gail Staff photoGail Powers-Schaub, M.S.L..
gpowersschaub@madisoncollege.edu
Libraries & Academic Support Services
(608) 246-6634