Libraries: Hours and Locations: Libraries Staff

Director

      
Julie Gores, M.L.I.S
jgores@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6633
Director, Libraries & Academic Support Services

READ posters

See our library READ posters

Truax Library Staff

Truax

Cristina Springfield Staff Picture

Cristina Springfield, MA-LIS  springfield@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6637
Library Technology & Student Achievement Ctr.

Dana Ryals Staff Picture

Dana Ryals, M.L.I.S. dryals@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6649
Virtual Library / Instructor Support

Donna Marconnet Staff Photo

Donna Marconnet dmarconnet@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4085
Library Technology Coordinator / Instructor Support

Erika Linzner Staff Picture

Erika Linzner, MA-LIS elinzner@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6659
Circulation Supervisor / Reserves

Jennifer Kasch photo

Jennifer Kasch, MA-LIS jkasch@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4768
Social Media / Reference / Instructor Support

 

Kelley Minica kminica@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4086
InterLibrary Loan

Lisa Mueller Staff Photo

Lisa Mueller LAMueller@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4656
Library Administrative Specialist

Mark Perkins Staff Photo

Mark Perkins, MA-LIS mcperkins@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6923
Cataloging / Acquisitions

Matthew Coan Staff Picture

Matthew Coan, MA-LIS mcoan@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6639
Information Literacy Coordinator

Renee Anhalt Staff Photo

 
Renee Anhalt, MA-LIS RAnhalt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6927
Serials / Instructor Support
 
 
 

Directorio de Personal

espanol button

Branch and Regionals Libraries' Staff

Downtown Center Library

Deb Diller Staff Photo

Deborah Diller, MA-LIS
DDiller@madisoncollege.edu
Downtown/Instructor Support
(608) 258-2499

Virginia Bryan Staff Photo

Virginia Bryan, MA-LIS
MVBryan@madisoncollege.edu
Downtown/Instructor Support/Skype
(608) 258-2499

Eastern Region Libraries
Fort & Watertown

Autumn Hall-Tun Staff Photo

Autumn Hall-Tun, MA-LIS
ahall-tun@madisoncollege.edu
(920) 568-7241 [Fort]
(920) 206-8009 [Watertown]
Fort/Watertown/Instructor Support

 

Northern Region Libraries

Portage & Reedsburg

Vacant
Portage Library
(608)745-3111
*if no answer or VM, call
1-866-277-4445

 

Reedsburg Library

Debbie Deakin Staff Photo

Debbie Deakin
ddeakin@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 524-7794
Reedsburg/Instructor Support
 

West Library

Mark Luetkehoelter Staff Photo

Mark Luetkehoelter, MA-LIS
mluetkehoelt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6638
West Campus/Instructor Support