Skip to main content

Information Literacy @ Madison College Libraries - Faculty Info: Library Liaisons

Library Liasons

Your Library Liaison is your link to a wide range of services available from the Madison College Libraries, including instruction, collection development, individual reference, and more.

Use your library liaison as a communication channel to express your concerns and suggestions about the library.

Look in the box to the right to find your liaison for your subject area or campus.

Seed Time

Seed Time and Harvest by Grant Wood

Seed Time and Harvest, 1930's
Lithograph

Grant Wood

Library Instruction Liaisons

Truax Campus

Renee Anhalt  ranhalt@madisoncollege.edu  (608) 246-6927  - Veterinary Technician Program, Health Sciences, College Success

Matthew Coan  mcoan@madisoncollege.edu  (608) 246-6639  - English & Speech, Anthropology, Political Science, Sociology, and Economics.

Jennifer Kasch  jkasch@madisoncollege.edu  (608) 243-4768 - Science & Mathematics

Erika Linzner  elinzner@madisoncollege.edu   (608) 246-6659  - Culinary; ELL;

Donna Marconnet  dmarconnet@madisoncollege.edu  (608) 243-4085  - History

Kelley Minica  kminica@madisoncollege.edu  (608) 243-4086  - Art; Graphic Design; Applied Arts

Mark Perkins  mcperkins@madisoncollege.edu  (608) 246-6923  - Automotive; Ingenuity Center

Dana Ryals dryals@madisoncollege.edu (608)246-6649 - Collections and Collection Development Suggestions

Cristina Springfield cspringfield@madisoncollege.edu (608) 246-6637 - Business and Marketing

Madison Downtown Campus

Deb Diller  ddiller@madisoncollege.edu  (608) 258-2498

Mark Luetkehoelter  mluetkehoelter@madisoncollege.edu  (608) 828-7997

*NEW* West Madison Campus

Mark Luetkehoelter  mluetkehoelter@madisoncollege.edu  (608) 828-7997

East Region (Watertown and Fort Atkinson Campuses)

Autumn Hall-Tun  ahall-tun@madisoncollege.edu  (920) 206-8009

Reedsburg Campus

Debbie Deakin  ddeakin@madisoncollege  (608) 524-7794

Portage Campus

Kris Glodoski Wolf  kglodoskiwolf@madisoncollege.edu  (608)-745-3111

South Madison Campus

Please STAY TUNED till August!