Skip to main content

Creator Studio: Studio Staff

Donna Marconnet

donna profile pic

dmarconnet@madisoncollege.edu

Experience working with:

  • Crafts
  • 3-and-1 Combo Button Maker
  • Photography
  • Photoshop, Premiere, and other computer apps
  • Quilting and Sewing

Erika Linzner

Erika profile photo

elinzner@madisoncollege.edu

Experience working with:

  • Silhouette Curio
  • Sewing machine
  • littleBits STEAM Student Set
  • Paper crafts

Mark Luetkehoelter

mark profile photo

mluetkehoelter@madisoncollege.edu

Experience working with:

  • Podcasting techniques
  • Paper Arts

Cristina Springfield

Cristina avatar

springfield@madisoncollege.edu

Experience working with:

  • Graphic design software (photoshop, illustrator, indesign)
  • Audio editing (audacity)
  • Online website builders (weebly, wix, wordpress)
  • Puzzles

Will Schira

will profile photo

shira@madisoncollege.edu

Experience working with:

  • Greeting card supplies
  • LEGOs & Puzzles
  • littleBits STEAM Student Set
  • Raspberry Pi

Jennifer Kasch

jennifer profile pic

jkasch@madisoncollege.edu

Experience working with:

  • Arts (painting, drawing, clay)
  • 3-and-1 Combo Button Maker
  • littleBits STEAM Student Set
  • Silhouette Curio Cutter (basic)

Dana Ryals

Dana profile photo

dryals@madisoncollege.edu

Experience working with:

  • Podcasting
  • Sewing machine
  • Crocheting
  • Bullet journals
  • LEGOS!!! (I play Legos at home everyday, and step on them everyday, too)

Kris Glodoski Wolf

kglodoskiwolf@madisoncollege.edu

Experience working with:

  • 3-and-1 Combo Button Maker
  • Drawing (basic)
  • littleBits STEAM Student Set
  • Stop Motion Animation
  • Wacom tablet

Matthew Coan

matthew profile photo

mcoan@madisoncollege.edu

Experience working with:

  • Drawing (basic)
  • LEGOs