Skip to main content

Student Achievement Center Staff: Home

SAC staff

Student Achievement Centers Manager

Gail Gail Powers-Schaub, M.S.L..
gpowersschaub@madisoncollege.edu
Libraries & Academic Support Services
(608) 246-6634

Peer Tutor Coordinator

Eric Staff PhotoEric Off
eaoff@madisoncollege.edu
Sr. Peer Tutor Coordinator
(608) 246-6934

Academic Coach

Jordan Staff PhotoJordan Siewert
jsiewert@madisoncollege.edu
Academic Coach
(608) 246-6935

Dean, Libraries & Academic Support Services

Julie Gores Staff PhotoJulie Gores, M.L.I.S
jgores@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6633
Dean, Libraries & Academic Support Services

 

Truax Core Team Staff

Chris Staff PhotoChris Page
cpage@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6730 
Faculty Liaison

 

 

Cristina Staff PhotoCristina Springfield, MA-LIS  
springfield@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6637
Librarian
Student Achievement Center / Technology Support

 

Lisa Mueller
lamueller@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4656
Libraries & Academic Support Services
Administrative Coordinator

 

Will Staff PhotoWill Schira
schira@madisoncollege.edu
(609) 246-6151
Student Support Facilitator
 

 

Will Staff PhotoDanver Wu
dwu2@madisoncollege.edu
(609) 246-4140
Student Support Facilitator
 

Writing Center Coordinator

  Susanne Treiber
  streiber@madisoncollege.edu
  Truax Writing Center Coordinator